Season 2023 – Special Recognition

Congratulations to Daniel Green for being named in the NRL WA 2023 Team of the Year as well as to Shannon Coleman for being awarded the NRL WA Volunteer of the Year!

Well done, Claire McKay on being this year’s Club Person.

Lastly, a massive thank you to our 2023 Committee for all of your hard work throughout this year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *